Calendar

Calendar | Sacramento

Session 5      |      May 6 – May 30

Choose a location

Sacramento      |      Rocklin

Currently running

Monday

9am – 2pm

 

Focuses

Build a Treasure Chest with ShopXD

Located in Sacramento.
Learn More       |       Enroll

Create Worlds and Characters with 3DXD

Located in Sacramento.
Learn More       |       Enroll

Currently running

Tuesday

9am – 2pm

 

Focuses

Make Wallets and Purses with ShopXD

Located in Sacramento.
Learn More       |       Enroll

Draw a Comic Book with PhotoXD

Located in Sacramento.
Learn More       |       Enroll

Currently running

Wednesday

9am – 2pm

 

Focuses

Design Simple Physics Games with GameXD

Located in Sacramento.
Learn More       |       Enroll

Currently running

Thursday

9am – 2pm

 

Focuses


Model a Medieval Weapons Pack
with 3DXD

Located in Sacramento.
Learn More       |       Enroll

Sessions

Session 5

May 6 – May 30

Holidays

There is no class on these days. We offer replacement days below.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21

Replaced on Friday, January 25

Lincoln’s Birthday

Tuesday, February 12

Replaced on Friday, February 15

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 18

Replaced on Friday, February 22

César Chávez Day Observed

Monday, April 1

Replaced on Friday, April 5

Spring Break

April 15 – April 19

No replacement days.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Replaced on Friday, May 31